Yoga For The 7 Chakras

  • 5 Classes
  • All Levels
  • Part of the Hatha Yoga Program
  • Premium

Lucky number 7!

Learn about the the energy centers in your body and how to keep positive energy flowing through them.

Not a premium member yet? Get unlimited access to countless programs with the world's leading yoga and fitness teachers on DOYOUYOGA.

if you have an account


You need to be a premium member to start this module. Get access now!

Unlock all premium modules
if you have an account


Complete all classes in this module to earn this badge

Ricardia Bramley is your teacher on a journey through the 7 Chakras. You’ll explore each of the 7 energy centers in your body and discover what they do. Along with this, you’ll be taken through physical flows that have been put together to help positive energy continually flow through those energy points as well as tie in areas of the Hatha Yoga practice. They incorporate backbends, Sun Salutations, core work and much more. These classes are great if you know nothing about the Chakras or if you want to deepen your understanding

All classes are completed!

None of the classes are completed!

Join the discussion (1 comment)
  • Bleep Bleep Bloop